The Medical Association of the State of Alabama Staff


Mark Jackson
Executive Director
Kat Wilson
PIPA Insurance Coordinator
Amanda Griffith
Finance Director
Brandy Easterling
PIPA Insurance Coordinator
Amanda Studdard
IT and Events Manager (Annual Session)

Alabama Professionals Health Program

Robert C. Hunt, D.Min
Director of Physician Health Program
Christy Weihe
Program Coordinator
Natalie Perry
Program Coordinator


Mallory Camerio
Director of Communications and Social Media


Diane Bass
Director of Education
Debbie Norris
Coordinator of Provider Services
Lee Payne
Coordinator of CME Programs

Government Relations

Niko Corley
Director Legislative and Public Affairs
Evans Brown
Manager, Government Relations and Public Affairs
Christina Flack
Government Relations Office Administrator


Brandy Boone
General Counsel
Angela Barentine


Meghan Martin
Director of Membership and Specialty Society Management
Regan Patterson
Specialty Society Coordinator
Erich Burbage
Membership & Specialty Society Coordinator
Amanda Studdard
Specialty Society Event Planning
Charlotte Morris
Membership and Specialty Society Coordinator