The Medical Association of the State of Alabama Staff


Administration

Mark Jackson
Executive Director
mjackson@alamedical.org
Jennifer Pursifull
Accounting
jpursifull@alamedical.org
Sandra Fuqua
Board Secretary
sfuqua@alamedical.org
Diane Bass
Director of Programs and Events
dbass@alamedical.org
Amanda Studdard
IT and Events Manager
astuddard@alamedical.org




Alabama Physician Health Program

Robert C. Hunt, D.Min
Clinical Coordinator
rhunt@alamedical.org
Fay McDonnell
Case Manager
fmcdonnell@alamedical.org
Caro Louise Jehle
Program Coordinator
cjehle@alamedical.org




Communications


Lori Quiller, APR
Director of Communications and Social Media
lquiller@alamedical.org




Education

Judy DeBray
Director of Education, Council on Medical Education
jdebray@alamedical.org
Margaret McGuire
Coordinator of Provider Services
mmcguire@alamedical.org




Government Relations

Richard Dickey Whitaker
Deputy Executive Director and Director of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rwhitaker@alamedical.org
Kimberly Campbell
Grassroots Coordinator
kcampbell@alamedical.org
Niko Corley
Director Legislative and Public Affairs
ncorley@alamedical.org
Christina Flack
Government Relations Office Administrator
cflack@alamedical.org




Legal

Cheairs Porter
General Counsel
cporter@alamedical.org
Angela Barentine
Paralegal
abarentine@alamedical.org




Membership

Jennifer Hayes
Director of Membership and Specialty Society Management
jhayes@alamedical.org
Brenda (Ellis) Green
PIPA Insurance Coordinator
bgreen@alamedical.org
Frankie Armstrong
Membership Coordinator
farmstrong@alamedical.org
Charlotte Morris
Membership and Specialty Society Coordinator
cmorris@alamedical.org
Jill Smith
Specialty Society CME Coordinator
jsmith@alamedical.org